Lightworker’s Prayer For A New Spiritual Dawn

I was given this prayer by Archangel Sandalphon when channelling, intended for lightworkers to use to help anchor and spread their light at this time of great energy shifts preceding Yule 2012. As many set prayers it is best used in a regular pattern whether monthly, weekly, daily or some permeatation thereof, said three times. “Angelis Pax” is the end blessing I was given instead of either “Amen” or “So mote it be” which carry religious links. This is a truly New Age, interfaith, non-denominational prayer to the Divine to connect angels to our earth plane more readily to help those in chaos, need or fear. I found it interesting!

Let my light spread and bring
Hope where hope is lost,
Love where love is lacking,
Peace where it is scarce,
Calm where chaos reigns,
Joy where there is sorrow,
Humanity in disaster,
Light where there is darkness,
Wiping out all fear,
Uplifting every person on earth
To be the best they can be.
May my light make bridges
On which angels may tread
To reach all those in need.
Angelis pax.

~ Copyright Silverla StMichael with Archangel Sandalphon, November 2012 ~

2 thoughts on “Lightworker’s Prayer For A New Spiritual Dawn

  1. I am back on my path, but the dark is still trying to block me, I was meant to be a lightworker
    and this poem really brought me light
    thank you for sharing this 🙂

Leave a Reply

